Brendan Rodgers has named his Celtic side to take on Kilmarnock.

The Parkhead manager has made one change to his side from the 4-1 win over Hibs with Nat Phillips coming in for Cameron Carter-Vickers.

The US international is not included in the matchday squad after an injury setback in the match in midweek.

Joe Hart starts in goal with a back four of Alistair Johnston, Phillips, Liam Scales and Greg Taylor - who makes his 150th appearance for Celtic.

Tomoki Iwata plays in midfield alongside Callum McGregor and Matt O'Riley. And it's a front three of Oh, Mikey Johnston and Luis Palma.

CELTIC XI: Hart, Johnston, Phillips, Scales, Taylor, Iwata, McGregor, O'Riley, Johnston, Palma, Oh.

SUBS: Bain, Kyogo, Yang, Turnbull, Nawrocki, Bernabei, Bernardo, Forrest, Ralston.

KILMARNOCK XI: Dennis, Mayo, Findlay, Deas, Ndaba, Armstrong, Polworth, Donnelly, Lyons, Kennedy, Vassell.

SUBS: O'Hara, Saunders, Davies, McKenzie, Murray, Warnock, Mackay-Steven, Dallas, Watkins.